Skip to content

David B Thorud Leadership Award – Joyce Yen (Engineering)! Congratulations Joyce!

June 5, 2012
Professional Staff Organization | University of Washington
eCommuniqué | Friday, June 1, 2012 PSO QUICK LINKSSpring 2012 Newsletter
Shared Leave Program
2012 Spring Meeting Flyer
ProStaff Awards
PSO on Facebook
Peer Networking Groups
News & Announcements
Scholarships and Grants

There are no upcoming events scheduled at this time.

PSO News: June 2012

We have newly elected PSO Officers and Board Members! A big appreciation goes out to the following ProStaff that have been overwhelming approved to lead the PSO. Terms begin July 1.

Congratulate President Joyce Agee, Vice President Brian Tyl, Secretary Deci Evans, and Treasurer Hollye Keister.

The following elected board members join their fellow directors: Annette Anderson, Alex Bolton, Linda Hanlon, Josh Larios, Eliana Lobo, and LeAnne Jones Wiles.

Campus News

Celebrate outstanding achievements! Join our colleagues for the 2012 UW Awards of Excellence Ceremony on Thursday, June 7 at 3:30 PM in the Meany Hall Auditorium. Among those awarded, the following professional staff members will be honored for their remarkable contributions.

Distinguished Staff Award — Billy Colburn (Psychiatry, HMC), Deborah Harper (Center for Studies in Demography & Ecology)

David B Thorud Leadership Award – Joyce Yen (Engineering)

For more information on all recipients and the ceremony, visit Awards of Excellence.

Copyright © 2012, All Rights Reserved |
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: